Fast rising artist, Hanujay has officially dropped his extended play which he titled “Let’s Smoke & F**k”. The playlist curated is a compilation of 5 masterpiece songs; “Uber“, “Magic“, “Love“, “Guyman” and “Vibration.”

Also Read:  Pastor Chris Oyakhilome Releases 2020 Prophecies (video)

Stream the EP below:

Comment On This Post Here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.